Thérapeutes

Nom

Jours Tel Prof Courriel
Vanessa Schouwey lu, ma, je 026 484 87 82 vanessa.schouwey@edufr.ch
Cécile Schwaller lu, ma, me matin, je, ve 026 484 87 90 cecile.schwaller@edufr.ch
Jeanne Gremaud lu, ma, je, ve 026 484 87 97 jeanne.gremaud@edufr.ch
Coraline Jeanneret-Gris lu, ma, me matin 026 484 87 99 coraline.jeanneret-gris@edufr.ch
Justine Galley ma, me, je, ve 026 484 87 81 justine.galley@edufr.ch
Marie-Gaëlle Ducrest Rast lu, je 026 484 81 11 marie-gaelle.ducrest@edufr.ch
Alice Bruss ma, je 026 484 87 84 alice.bruss@edufr.ch
Vania Widmer ma matin, me matin, je matin 026 484 87 84 vania.widmer@edufr.ch