Enseignants des classes

Fonction

Nom Jours

Tél. profs

Courriel
Enseignantes spécialisées

Wuilloud Marine

Jungo Anne-Claude

lu, me, je

lu, me, ve

026 484 87 98

marine.wuilloud01@edufr.ch

anneclaude.jungo@edufr.ch

Enseignantes spécialisées

Ecoffey Thalmann Stéphanie

Niloufer Deenuka

lu, me, je

ma, me, ve

026 484 87 95

stephanie.ecoffey@edufr.ch

deenuka.niloufer@edufr.ch

Enseignantes spécialisées

Meyer Sandra

Mutrux Lauranne

me, je, ve

lu, ma

026 484 87 94

sandra.meyer@edufr.ch

lauranne.mutrux@edufr.ch

Enseignantes spécialisées

Marmy Magnin Christine

Elsa Savary

lu, ma, je, ve

me

026 484 87 93

christine.marmy@edufr.ch

elsa.savary@edufr.ch

Enseignantes spécialisées

Bugnon Leah

Mutrux Lauranne

lu, ma, me, je

ve

026 484 81 12

leah.bugnon@edufr.ch

lauranne.mutrux@edufr.ch

Enseignantes spécialisées

Grossrieder Dos Santos Lucie

lu,ma, me, je, ve

026 484 87 92

lucie.grossrieder@edufr.ch

ACM-ACT Bonny Nathalie ma a-midi, me matin, je --- nathalie.bonny@edufr.ch
Catéchiste COEPS Bulliard Laurence ma matin --- ---